Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Thorsteinn Ingi
    is

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2018

    If we come back to Vilnius we would like to stay here again :)

    I cant think of anything.
    Perfect location. Great host, met us in the middle of the night and welcomed us to Vilnius with information about the apartment and things to do.
    cy

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018
    very easy - - he was there to greet us :-)
    Jemma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Fabulous location, fabulous host and a beautifully clean and spacious apartment! Thank you Tomy!

    This was a brilliant apartment and I highly recommend it! Tomy is a wonderful host - very friendly, helpful, polite and happy to give us tips as to where to go and what to see in Vilnius. The location is excellent, the apartment is very spacious and cosy and beautifully clean. It is very quiet at night, but is only a couple of minutes walk to bars and restaurants. Would absolutely stay here again!
    arne
    ch

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018

    Special Location for an romantical Stay.

    Wonderful Appartement close to the Oldtown,Bars and Restaurants.Tomy is helpfull,friendly.One oft the best Stays i ever had.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    We had a great apartment that was really close to everything in the old town. It was spacious and comfortable, important after a hard days sightseeing. I would definitely recommend Tomy to anyone travelling to Vilnius and looking for a good place to stay for a while.
    Sofness
    fr

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Jerome
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018
    Good accommodation with a good location Tomy was very arranging.
    Rosa
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018

    It was perfect and good value for the money we paid.

    It was a little bit cold
    All the place. Very clean. Good location. Comfortable. Many pellows big TV screen big and nice bed
    Krista
    mt

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ranjan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Great stay, location, great host highly recommended

    Location was great everything thing is a few minutes walk away. Apartment was cosy and had everything we needed.
    Gied
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro.diama
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grzegorz Foryszewski
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Perfect place in Vilnius

    The apartment is really great, modern, stylish and very clean. It is located in perfect place. We have spend really nice time in Vilnius. Thans Tomy :)
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurence
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    Fantastic apartment in Vilnius prime location

    Tomy is a fantastic host! The apartment is exactly as pictured if not better in reality. Amazing value for money, spacious and so close to the main city attractions. Definitely will return!
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    Very well designed and conveniently located apartment
    Jan
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROMYL
    fi

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    Private Comfy clean access to city tourist spots.

    If I have to be picky, it would be there is only a portable electric cooking plate for a stove. Though I am there to tour not to cook.
    Location is like a private getaway with access to central part of town main spots. Spacious area to unwind. The host amazingly welcome and informative.
    Natasha
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    Fantastic

    Not applicable
    Absolutely in love with this place, just loved everything about it and the bed OH MY WORD AMAZING!!!
    Daniela
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Great apartment in excellent location!

    The apartment is very new and in a very quiet and excellent location for visiting Vilnius. Very easy to reach, Tomy has been very helpful with infos about the city. Bed and bathroom are really comfortable. We would return!
Loading reviews