Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
10
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Emin
    tr

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Tomy`s place is one of the best locations you can stay in old town with clean and new rooms.

    The entrance can be confusing on the first visit.
    Great location. Clean facility. Owner with a care for attention. It's in a relatively quiet neighborhood but 5 minutes walk away from downtown where you can find all your needs. Rooms are fresh. Facility owner is attentive and friendly. It was so comfortable I paid extra for late checkout
    Johannes
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    Nothing
    The appartment is spacious, modern furnished, well equiped, central based. Everything was great even staff was waiting till 1am as my plane was delayed and I arrived early morning!
    Vanja
    no

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Perfect! Great location and standard!

    We arrived quite late, but this was no problem for the host who met us with a great welcome! The appartment was just as cozy, nice and clean as on the pictures. The location was perfect as well; in a quiet back yard but with everything right around the corner. If visiting Vilnius again I would defintely stay here again!
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    The perfect weekend away.

    Nothing. Even with the cold weather it was great!
    Our host was super friendly and gave us great recommendations on what to check out in the area. A few we never heard of and turned out to be a great experience. We felt if we had any questions we could always ask and were super responsive:)
    Neil Casley
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Great apartment excellent location

    Nothing
    Great location...
    Benjamin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018

    Lovely location in a cute apartment

    More kitchen facilities
    Location excellent
    john newton
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018
    Superb property , excellent location , peaceful
    Milda
    lt

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mait
    lt

    Review score

    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klaidas
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CANSU
    it

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017

    One of the most relaxing holidays ever.

    Tomas has created really an amazing place.. Actually it's more beautiful than how it seems on the photos. We have been to Vilnius at the first week of December. Even if the weather was really cold, the house was really so warm and comfy that we spent really a lot of time at the house. The place is at the city center and very close to the best places to drink & eat and also to the museums, churches and to the top 10 places to see on the list of Tripadvisor :)
    onastar63
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    de

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017
    A good place to stay in Vilnius for a business trip. Cosy, clean and central. My second time here.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelyne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2017

    Fabulous. Would definitely recommend and perfect for a couple.

    Only minor point was that there was no sink in the kitchen area but not a big deal when on a few days break.
    Exactly as pictured with perfect location. Host was there to greet, very informative and friendly.
    Karolina
    pl

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2017

    Perfect location, what you see is what you get

    Design, location, parking , comfy bed
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017

    Beautiful place

    Beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Very close to centre. Lots of lovely touches to the room, tea, coffee, hairdryer, umbrella etc..
    Maciej Krystian
    pl

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2017

    Perfect

    If possible I would give 15/10 total rating! Perfect.
    Maja
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2017

    Charming appartment

    There was no parking space, although there should be according to the description. There was only private paid parking nearby.
    Good location, very nice apartment and nice host
Loading reviews